Close
Juancho's Authentic Mexican is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 927.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great, food was spicy and very flavorfull
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Claudia (our server today) but also two other ladies that helped us out tonight were very nice, flexible, likeable.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and service is amazing. Always friendly and quick service with hot and tasty food. Always a pleasure to eat there and enjoy friends
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and service is amazing. Always friendly and quick service with hot and tasty food. Always a pleasure to eat there and enjoy friends
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and service is amazing. Always friendly and quick service with hot and tasty food. Always a pleasure to eat there and enjoy friends
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good. The staff was very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good. The staff was very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good. The staff was very nice and friendly.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Real authentic Mexican food. Flavorful, and the salsa and guacamole is awesome. The portion size is huge. I really enjoyed my meal and will go back.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I had the $10.00 off certificate as long as I spent $20.00. My total purchase was $24.00. I ended up paying $14.76. Where was my $10.00 off?i don’t like that place and the food is a nightmare!
Date published: 2019-09-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_28582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Juancho's Authentic Mexican

2802 Milliken Avenue #B
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 930-6500
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juancho's Authentic Mexican Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's