Close
Jet's Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like to see the employees wear masks
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is constantly delicious.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was ready on time. As always Jets Apopka is delicious.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the pizza online and picked up in store.. My order was correct and ready for me when I walked in the door.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered takeout, but the pizza is/was amazing and the service was really good & friendly!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a deep dish pizza. The crust was very fluffy on the inside with great buttery flavor on the outside along with being crisp....excellent. Good amount of topping along with amazing flavors. Looking forward to our next pizza experience.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 2 different pizzas. 1 Detroit style and 1 cauliflower crust. Both we AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 2 different pizzas. 1 Detroit style and 1 cauliflower crust. Both we AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food out quick courteous and helpful cashier, food wonderful.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza the turbo cheese bread was the best cheese bread I have had in 20 years.
Date published: 2019-05-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_375252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jet's Pizza

558 S. Hunt Club Blvd
Apopka, FL 32703
Phone: (321) 203-2675
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jet's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top