Close
Jet's Pizza is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered takeout, but the pizza is/was amazing and the service was really good & friendly!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a deep dish pizza. The crust was very fluffy on the inside with great buttery flavor on the outside along with being crisp....excellent. Good amount of topping along with amazing flavors. Looking forward to our next pizza experience.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 2 different pizzas. 1 Detroit style and 1 cauliflower crust. Both we AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered 2 different pizzas. 1 Detroit style and 1 cauliflower crust. Both we AMAZING!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food out quick courteous and helpful cashier, food wonderful.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza the turbo cheese bread was the best cheese bread I have had in 20 years.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza the turbo cheese bread was the best cheese bread I have had in 20 years.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jets 10 pizza with turbo crust is the bomb.do not forget to order garlic butter sauce.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jets 10 pizza with turbo crust is the bomb.do not forget to order garlic butter sauce.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jets 10 pizza with turbo crust is the bomb.do not forget to order garlic butter sauce.
Date published: 2019-04-10
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_375252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Jet's Pizza

558 S. Hunt Club Blvd
Apopka, FL 32703
Phone: (321) 203-2675
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jet's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's