Close
Japanese Restaurant Ichiban is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2179.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always great!! Good prices too!!
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great, service staff weren't terribly busy but came off as a little rushed and impersonal.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to go. People are friendly and food is perfect. Love it.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’ve been going here for years. They have served four generations of my family and they treat us like family. The food is absolutely delicious and authentic Japanese. I’m love this place and Masako, Tom and staff are great!
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Fair prices. Friendly server. Outstanding, enjoyable dining experience.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best...atmosphere...service...food...and family run
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rice too sticky and some tools small not good tasting
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yet another birthday celebration as a surprise @ Ichiban. Masako and the crew came through again! Our birthday cake was rather large so we shared with Masako, the crew and some other customers there as well. Again, we were the last ones to leave but what do you expect after having all the good food, drink, service & fun! Our family ordered ala carte, combos & a boat plus individual & buckets of drinks to satisfy our needs. We always have so much fun & satisfaction @ Ichiban that I just can't write enough about our experiences. This is why we keep coming back!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very delicious and the service was amazing. The menu had a large variety of choices too.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and prompt, the sushi rolls were delicious and fresh
Date published: 2019-10-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1353, tr_826
  • loc_en_US, sid_55679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Minimum Purchase of $60 Required in Restaurant
Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Special Term(s): Minimum Purchase of $40 Required in Restaurant

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban

1015 e. Imperial hwy. C-3
Brea, CA 92821
Phone: (714) 529-6157
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Japanese Restaurant Ichiban Reviews

Loading
Back to Top