Close
Jalepeno Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great find. Great service and great food. This is one of the best places we've eaten at through restaurant.com.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was cold. Meat had fat on it. Service was good
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was cold. Meat had fat on it. Service was good
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its always good but the drinks were off this time.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was friendly. The manager was helpful when I had a problem bring up my restaurant.com certificate. Patient.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was friendly. The manager was helpful when I had a problem bring up my restaurant.com certificate. Patient.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is not as good as it used to be. Tortillas especially tasted stale and the queso tastes.... off. Our initial server was very slow. I believe the manager was the one that ended up getting our order to us and closing it out, and he seemed much more attentive to us. We usually sit in a booth, but sat in straight-back chairs that were extremely uncomfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got the fajita steak and chicken combo. Steak had good taste but so chewy and tough I couldn’t swallow it safely. People nice but steak was chewy and chicken was over done
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place was empty but the waiter came around one time to check on us.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good, marinara sauce nice and spicy, tortilla chips served was skimpily.Overall I enjoyed the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_213170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Not valid on SPECIALS.

Jalepeno Grill

5 Pass Rd
Gulfport, MS 39507
Phone: (228) 206-1007
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jalepeno Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's