Close
Italiano's South is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 671.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My tomato soup did not taste like tomatoes. Almost a burnt taste. My pasta was very tasteless. My husband's stromboli was great and our lasagna bites were pretty good.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My tomato soup did not taste like tomatoes. Almost a burnt taste. My pasta was very tasteless. My husband's stromboli was great and our lasagna bites were pretty good.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My tomato soup did not taste like tomatoes. Almost a burnt taste. My pasta was very tasteless. My husband's stromboli was great and our lasagna bites were pretty good.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good & well worth the price. Service was ok.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good & well worth the price. Service was ok.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kitchen is a little noisy and it is a smallish place but the food is good and service was good.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The kitchen is a little noisy and it is a smallish place but the food is good and service was good.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good. I was pleasantly surprised to find gluten-free pizza crust that didn't taste or feel like cardboard! We will definitely be back!!!!
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From start to finish could not have asked for a better dining experience
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always great and the wait staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_499, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_264522, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Italiano's South

4191 S Tamiami Trl
Venice, FL 34293
Phone: (941) 496-9090
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italiano's South Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's