Close
Italian Pizza & Grill is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place could use some updating however the staff was great. Our cashier/ server was very nice and attentive and made the experience very nice for us. Food turned out to be pretty yummy.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is counter service only! Dining area not inviting or comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tables are extremely dirty. Only plastic utensils. Given to us as carry out instead of dine in. Asked for plates to eat the pizza on and didn't get any. Very interesting place. Certainly not fine dining.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No air conditioning and just run down building, but food was great
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really tasty
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very patient and helpful. Friendly
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly but no air conditioning. Extremely hot inside. Place is run down, ceiling tiles about to fall out, lent on everything. If you like good pizza, go somewhere else. It's edible, but I'd never get it again. Actually, I'll never go back.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We did not get drinks that was suppose to be included with items ordered. The cheeseburger did not have cheese on it and was very dry. Not sure what the chicken fingers actually was. Seemed like a patty cut in strips.
Date published: 2016-08-11
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_262382, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Italian Pizza & Grill

515 N Atlantic Ave
Daytona Beach, FL 32118
Phone: (386) 257-7700
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Pizza & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's