Close
Italian Garden Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the deluxe pizza is amazing, the calamari is fantastic.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The garlic knots were delicious. The main dish was also very good.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Sicilian pizzas I have ever had. HUUUGE !
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I came in with a $25 restaurant.com certificiate that I was told I could not use. I had purchased it a year or so ago. I had a $5 certificate and they did take that. I tried the Sicilian pizza and for my taste it was too thick. I do not like thin pizza so I thought I would try it but just too thick in my opinion. Something in the middle would be great.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server did OK but it took much longer for the food than expected.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food - best pizza in town.Nice family operation.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food - best pizza in town.Nice family operation.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the food! The fries and the pizza were delicious! Our only complaint was that service seemed slow.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was fantastic. the wait staff very nice, but it was painfully slow
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised with the meal but a little taken aback with the slow service, we will come again.
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_195256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Italian Garden Pizzeria & Restaurant

13770 W Colonial Dr Suite 160
Winter Garden, FL 34787
Phone: (407) 656-0032
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Italian Garden Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's