Close
International Cuisine is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 315.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish sandwich was tasteless; the roll had no flavor and there was barely any tartar sauce on it. I asked for more tartar sauce and some lemon. Nobody came to my table to ask how the food was, so I had to wait a while before I got a waitress's attention. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish sandwich was tasteless; the roll had no flavor and there was barely any tartar sauce on it. I asked for more tartar sauce and some lemon. Nobody came to my table to ask how the food was, so I had to wait a while before I got a waitress's attention. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to wait nearly 15 minutes before someone acknowledged us, and took our order, and the restaurant had very few people in it, but 6 waitstaff milling around behind the bar, just talking, and ignoring us. I Almost walked out, but then FINALLY the waiter came over.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & friendly service. Wide variety of menu selections and the food was delicious at a fair price. The restaurant was busy but the noise level was low, a huge plus.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent & friendly service. Wide variety of menu selections and the food was delicious at a fair price. The restaurant was busy but the noise level was low, a huge plus.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clam chowder is creamy and one of the best we've ever had. The paella was so plentiful we split it. Smiles all around!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clam chowder is creamy and one of the best we've ever had. The paella was so plentiful we split it. Smiles all around!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The clam chowder is creamy and one of the best we've ever had. The paella was so plentiful we split it. Smiles all around!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to International Cuisine. The atmosphere is great, food is good and so is the service. The people who run it are super friendly and are always striving hard to make your dining experience a good one. Spot On!!!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish and chips were excellent. Thank you for using a whole fish. The chicken shawarma was dry, so dry. It made the dish unpleasant, despite the great salad and varied food groups.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2020, m_2, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_22173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

International Cuisine

620 Lighthouse Ave
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
Phone: (831) 646-0447
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

International Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's