Close
Inkawasi Peruvian Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruben gave us great personalized and friendly service. The best Peruvian food in Sarasota.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Visited mid-week for lunch. Had calamari appetizer and 2 lunch specials. Dipping sauces included with appetizer and entrees were very good. Calamari were 1/4" rings, a bit chewy, and only 12 pieces - for $9 a bit pricy I thought. I had the chicken fried rice - it had good flavor but rice was undercooked and it was extremely greasy. My companion had the breaded fish which came with a side of white rice only. Breading was light and the fish was tasty. It would be nice to have a little vegetable with the meal tho. We both chose the chicken rice soup instead of salad. It was delicious. Lunch specials were fairly priced at $7-10. The server Reuben was very attentive.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was great but the food was not. I had noodles (spaghetti ) with chicken. The dish seemed like it just had some soy sauce. The waiter raved about it but I would not go back.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and attentative service - a great restaurant!
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful. Very attentive and constant attention. The food, two of the dishes were good (ceviche and chicken). The other plate tasted old. Like it had been reheated from a prior dinner.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, excellent service by owner, intimate, generous and excellent food at more than reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved this place. Each meal is prepared fresh so it takes some time, but worth the wait. Flaming noodles were great!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean restaurant. The waiter was very helpful explained the dish what it is how it's made traditions etc.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food and service but the ambiance/decore could be nicer.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely food. good service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_341643, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Not valid for Sunday, Friday and Saturday.

Inkawasi Peruvian Restaurant

5020 Fruitville Rd
Sarasota, FL 34232
Phone: (941) 379-8032
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Inkawasi Peruvian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's