Close
Inca's Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and decor was stunning. Our waitress was very knowledgeable about what to suggest since it was our first time. Kitchen service was kinda slow but the food was outstanding! We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and decor was stunning. Our waitress was very knowledgeable about what to suggest since it was our first time. Kitchen service was kinda slow but the food was outstanding! We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice decor, clean and good service. Food was interesting and tasty
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic! Gluten free menu's that you can't get anywhere else. Delicious!!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavors in ceviche. Very good service. Nice ambiance. Definitely return soon
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from one person in the party got the pork and thought is was dried out and one person got the garlic fish and didnt like it; took to long to get our drinks because the bartender was busy
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from one person in the party got the pork and thought is was dried out and one person got the garlic fish and didnt like it; took to long to get our drinks because the bartender was busy
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a very pleasant experience. Excellent food and value.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a very pleasant experience. Excellent food and value.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was Very Fresh and very well prepared. Waitress was very accommodating.
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_322782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Inca's Kitchen

8955 Tamiami Trail North
Naples, FL 34108
Phone: (239) 631-5954
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Inca's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's