Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 302.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live music was great, food was awesome and atmosphere was laid back, just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, recommendations were great. They were out of ribs at an early time of dinner, but waiter had some great recommendations.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were the only people in the entire restaurant. We had great service, except our appetizer came out after our meals. No biggie.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The manager Patrick accommodated our seating needs.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was perfect! And I do t say things like this.The server was excellent!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Manner was super nice about getting our coupon redeemed. Good was good. They even had live music. Our kinda place
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Me and my date ordered different items so we could share and try each others food.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and drinks. Our server was super helpful with menu ideas, since it was our first time.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yoshio and the whole staff were GREAT!Took fantastic care of us.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nate was an awesome waiter. He filled our order exactly as we asked. Very attentive to meal courses and drinks. Timing was right on with bringing our main.course after appetizer and salad.Delicious huge portions,had to take food to go,including dessert to go.Great experience with live music. House of Blues impresses in Anaheim!!
Date published: 2019-09-27
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_348410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed

400 W Disney Way Suite 337
Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone: (714) 520-2334
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar - Temporarily Closed Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's