Close
House of Blues Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Manner was super nice about getting our coupon redeemed. Good was good. They even had live music. Our kinda place
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Me and my date ordered different items so we could share and try each others food.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Me and my date ordered different items so we could share and try each others food.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and drinks. Our server was super helpful with menu ideas, since it was our first time.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yoshio and the whole staff were GREAT!Took fantastic care of us.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nate was an awesome waiter. He filled our order exactly as we asked. Very attentive to meal courses and drinks. Timing was right on with bringing our main.course after appetizer and salad.Delicious huge portions,had to take food to go,including dessert to go.Great experience with live music. House of Blues impresses in Anaheim!!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had appetizers and a main meal and everything was so delicious! Will be back for sure!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant, friendly services, and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant, friendly services, and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great, our server Ashley was amazing!
Date published: 2019-08-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_348410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar

400 W Disney Way Suite 337
Anaheim, CA 92802
Phone: (714) 520-2301
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Blues Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's