Close
HotDog - Opolis is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 529.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, service excellent, reasonable price
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent hot dogs- fries--onion rings plentiful and hot and good
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent hot dogs- fries--onion rings plentiful and hot and good
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from a large variety for a small shop, anyone can find something they like
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not friendly, not accommodating. I really wanted to like this place, but was a disappointment.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small, not the cleanest place I ever ate at. Looks like a local dive in a small neighborhood. Not someplace I would go back to. Glad I had the $10.00 off, very expensive for a not so great dog! Costco's are better!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hotdogs are the best in Florida. Food is very fresh, excellent cole slaw and hand cut fries are to die for!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dogs--burgers,too. "Real soda" with no fructose syrup. Owners, Harvey and Judy are always great. There is no other excellent hot dog mecca in miles. Go there. You'll go back again--Great Place.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dogs--burgers,too. "Real soda" with no fructose syrup. Owners, Harvey and Judy are always great. There is no other excellent hot dog mecca in miles. Go there. You'll go back again--Great Place.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dogs--burgers,too. "Real soda" with no fructose syrup. Owners, Harvey and Judy are always great. There is no other excellent hot dog mecca in miles. Go there. You'll go back again--Great Place.
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_191242, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

HotDog - Opolis

6020 N Federal Highway
Boca Raton, FL 33487
Phone: (561) 988-5959
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

HotDog - Opolis Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's