Close
Hot Indian Foods is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had chicken samosas and lamb indirittos. The samosas were very good: hot and tasty filling. The lamb in the wrap was good, but not hot enough. Also, there was too much juice from the veggies which leaked out and made the wrap messy to eat and contributed to cooling the filling.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy moly! Where to begin? I loved everything. As first timers, we bought a variety of items to check things out. My two kids, my wife, and I were all really happy and satisfied. Great advice from the very friendly Midtown Global Market staff too. Thanks Hot Indian! (And I realize this may sound like a fake review but I swear it’s not and we really did adore it that much! We will be back!)
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions are on the smaller side, but the food is tasty.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was fun to try a new type of food. The employees were friendly and helpful in making my selections.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The indurrito and the bowl are a nice mix of meat and salad-like ingredients. We had lamb, but thought it tasted like beef and not at all like lamb. Although we had them add hot sauce, we thought the food itself could have had a hotter spice level.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had better Indian.
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had better Indian.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food is horrible to say the least. Flavor less and nothing Indian.
Date published: 2015-10-05
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_248878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hot Indian Foods

920 E Lake St
Minneapolis, MN 55407
Phone: (612) 236-4423
Cuisine: Indian, New Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hot Indian Foods Reviews

Loading
Back to Top