Close
Himalaya Cuisine of Nepal, India & Tibet is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very attentive and food is always excellent.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never never disappointed in the food. Always wonderful!
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat atmosphere and it is good to support family run businesses. They accommodated our larger group that was gathered for a birthday party and allowed me to bring my own dessert, but also supplied the birthday girl with champagne and a ice cream. The good was amazing! So fresh and flavorful.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time I eat at Himalaya it is wonderful. Over the years never have been disappointed!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely staff, very friendly and attentive. Great food!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely staff, very friendly and attentive. Great food!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been disappointed. Food is always serves hot and just delicious
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly service and always excellent food! Naan bread is AMAZING!!
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food, and environment were excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, terrific service! Generous portions and generous spirit! I am on a very restrictive diet and am older so we didn’t order a lot of food but were treated like everyone wants to be treated when they dine out.
Date published: 2018-03-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_62001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Himalaya Cuisine of Nepal, India & Tibet

35 West Main Street Suite A
Ventura, CA 93001
Phone: (805) 643-0795
Cuisine: Indian, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Himalaya Cuisine of Nepal, India & Tibet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's