Close
Higher Ground Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because to was my first time, the only thing I saw I would like is to have the news channel on while I was eating. other than it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because to was my first time, the only thing I saw I would like is to have the news channel on while I was eating. other than it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because to was my first time, the only thing I saw I would like is to have the news channel on while I was eating. other than it was perfect.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior of the cafe was beautifully designed and very comfortable. I didn't eat there but while I was waiting for my food I found it to have a very pleasant atmosphere. It was also extremely clean.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We found that he food was skimpy for the price. We had eggs that were supposed to have cheese, omelet style and included onions. Hardly any of either in both. One small piece of toast with one breakfast.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could have had more menus at the counter where order is placed. Otherwise, a very tasty, well-prepared lunch.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a surprising find! We enjoyed a deliciously fresh lunch in a beautiful, cozy cafe.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small but very nice decor. Much nicer than Panera or Dunkin. Small but felt like private dining.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice settings... but missing fire place, music, and sure had a bad location within the city for such nice place.But pricey for daily visit ..
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cafe is very quaint. Pretty decor.The staff was very pleasant and the menu was extensive. Very good
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_250252, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Higher Ground Cafe

3200 S Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
Phone: (561) 413-2687
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Higher Ground Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's