Close
Happy Cactus Mexican Cocina is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new fav AUTHENTIC Mex restaurant. Our new date night dinner!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a new Mexican restaurant in town. It appears to be family owned, and our waitress was very friendly, helpful, and attentive. The restaurant is small, with a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. The food was really good, and the Happy Cactus margarita was excellent. I had the steak quesadilla, which was flavorful and generous in portion. My dining companion loved the nachos piled high with goodies. To finish off the meal, we had a coffee flan, which was delicious. Price-wise, this was a BARGAIN for the amount of food. Recommended! Wei will be back!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sat at the bar and found the service to be outstanding!!!! I WILL BE BACK....
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I sat at the bar and found the service to be outstanding!!!! I WILL BE BACK....
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and delicious entrees. We love the queso cheese dip, chips and salsas too
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and authentic. I will definitely be going back to try other dishes. The waitress was very efficient and friendly.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food presentation exceptional, food was delicious. I would recommend the nacho platter as an appetizer- it was great!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food presentation exceptional, food was delicious. I would recommend the nacho platter as an appetizer- it was great!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable price. Very clean facilities.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Checked on us often to see if we needed anything.
Date published: 2019-10-12
  • y_2020, m_1, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_396520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Happy Cactus Mexican Cocina

2676 Bayshore Blvd
Dunedin, FL 34698
Phone: (727) 286-7637
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Happy Cactus Mexican Cocina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's