Close
H & R Grill Inc is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Had good flavor. The only thing that I would’ve liked was more of the turkey. I got a lot of bones instead of meat.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. Had good flavor. The only thing that I would’ve liked was more of the turkey. I got a lot of bones instead of meat.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always put the spicy stuff on the side. I have ordered from them twice this month and the first time was not spicy, All the spicy stuff was on the side but this time it was on the food. We could barely eat it all because it was too spicy!!! And neither of the two times was i asked if I wanted it with spicy stuff on or off the food. But next time I will make it a point to say no spicy stuff at all!!! And yes I will still order from them because the food is great and a little miscommunication will not run us away! Thank you.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Haitian food
Date published: 2014-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress efficient and friendly, grilled tallapia on salad was great, I called the cook out to tell him what a great job he had done!!
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fresh food. Clean resturant. Friendly server
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved our waitress very nice and helpful. Made our first time experience awesome will definitely be going back there.
Date published: 2014-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was good, server was excellent,price was good
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want good food and service come here. The best value for your money and the food is soo good. Don't pass this restaurant by.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was all due to the excellent service of the waitress.
Date published: 2014-05-24
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_196569, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

H & R Grill Inc

3535 N. Pine Island Rd
Sunrise, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 368-3495
Cuisine: Caribbean, American
Do you like this restaurant?

H & R Grill Inc Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's