Close
Gulliver's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 822.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 12noon reservations and appreciated being allowed to sit and visit without interruption until 2:15.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had 12noon reservations and appreciated being allowed to sit and visit without interruption until 2:15.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prime rib is excellent. You can cut it with a fork.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, and the server Katherine was a professional. In the midsts of a busy Friday night, she handled everything well.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always receive superior service from the waitresses in the bar section of the restaurant.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive and prompt wait staff service. We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch experience.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive and prompt wait staff service. We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch experience.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything had great flavor, but the cream ed corn was out of this world!!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant - great server - will be there more often
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant - great server - will be there more often
Date published: 2019-08-01
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_62641, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Gulliver's Restaurant

18482 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
Phone: (949) 833-8411
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gulliver's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's