Close
Gugliani's (Meyerland) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1142.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love this restaurant. Great food for a nice price. The service can be a bit slow when they are busy, so take that into consideration.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but service wasn't. The place wasn't busy at the time I ate there.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like eating at Gugliani's. However, it would be nice if you offered "free" dessert to a birthday patron.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like eating at Gugliani's. However, it would be nice if you offered "free" dessert to a birthday patron.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything tasted good and the portions are huge. Our waiter was friendly. The only thing was my husband would like a decaf coffee after his meal but the restaurant did not have decaf coffee.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything tasted good and the portions are huge. Our waiter was friendly. The only thing was my husband would like a decaf coffee after his meal but the restaurant did not have decaf coffee.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wedge and ceasar salads were great. The pasta dishes were exceptional. The service courteous and prompt. When full of customers, the noise level is loud. I look forward to returning.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wedge and ceasar salads were great. The pasta dishes were exceptional. The service courteous and prompt. When full of customers, the noise level is loud. I look forward to returning.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wedge and ceasar salads were great. The pasta dishes were exceptional. The service courteous and prompt. When full of customers, the noise level is loud. I look forward to returning.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wedge and ceasar salads were great. The pasta dishes were exceptional. The service courteous and prompt. When full of customers, the noise level is loud. I look forward to returning.
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_637, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid on Red Snapper and Rib Eye Steak.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's