Close
Gugliani's (Meyerland) is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1186.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from With the hard surfaces in the restaurant, sounds echo off the walls. We try to go very early to beat the crowds. Unfortunately, we were seated next to a very rowdy group of young adults who believed that everyone in the restaurant needed to know everything about their lives.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over an hour wait for the food then calamari had to be sent back. It was replaced but that took an additional 10 minutes. Pizza comp that was provided was delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very loud. Not easy to have a conversation. This was a Friday evening around 7:30. Server did a nice job and was courteous but appeared to be overwhelmed due to the crowd.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While the service was a bit slow and we were seemingly ignored a portion of the time, the food was SO good I'd overlook the slower service to eat the food again.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious and price is reasonable. Service is excellent.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu and delicious food. Always satisfied with our meals here.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu and delicious food. Always satisfied with our meals here.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love this restaurant. Great food for a nice price. The service can be a bit slow when they are busy, so take that into consideration.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, but service wasn't. The place wasn't busy at the time I ate there.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like eating at Gugliani's. However, it would be nice if you offered "free" dessert to a birthday patron.
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_674, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_152022, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not valid on Red Snapper and Rib Eye Steak.

Gugliani's (Meyerland)

4990 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77096
Phone: (713) 349-9040
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Gugliani's (Meyerland) Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's