Close
Grumpy Gators Bar & Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was terrible. The prices for the entrees were very pricey
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they were cooking food with the side door open and the worker going from one place to another with boxes etc short version and the did not wash their hands. We did not eat there we left
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they were cooking food with the side door open and the worker going from one place to another with boxes etc short version and the did not wash their hands. We did not eat there we left
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from they were cooking food with the side door open and the worker going from one place to another with boxes etc short version and the did not wash their hands. We did not eat there we left
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the waitress staff was short,we would receive our order by 3 different waitress,the clams I got were not even warm and soggy to the touch and had no flover
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had the meatloaf---Could have bee much more meatloaf on the plate, NOT in a crusty enad piece either. But, I am happy at GG's...
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere and attentive staff
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice home Chicago food!
Date published: 2014-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff pleasant dinning
Date published: 2014-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They make great onion soup, pizza & super sandwiches.
Date published: 2014-02-20
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_188495, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Grumpy Gators Bar & Grill

4828 S Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa, FL 34446
Phone: (352) 503-2064
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Grumpy Gators Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's