Close
Grotta Azzurra Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 444.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, flavor and service. Love the menu specials from 3pm-6pm.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, flavor and service. Love the menu specials from 3pm-6pm.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great location, flavor and service. Love the menu specials from 3pm-6pm.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great classic comfort style Italian food
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great classic comfort style Italian food
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great classic comfort style Italian food
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful, except for the Calamari which seemed a little robbery and chewy.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We first ate at this restaurant many years ago and have infrequently gone back. But the food is excellent. We were there to celebrate a birthday and we are planning to go back to celebrate another birthday in a few months.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Split decision. My group has been meeting there every couple months for years. The luncheon special has nearly doubled in price with the selection becoming much smaller. A disappointment. Food still top notch and service very good.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very crowded. Had to wait for a table. They do have a great lunch special served until 6 PM
Date published: 2018-10-15
  • y_2019, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_39509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Grotta Azzurra Ristorante

177 Mulberry Street
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212) 925-8775
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Grotta Azzurra Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's