Close
Grand Slam Pizza is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was phenomenal - but atmosphere was not great
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came here on a cold night and were really hankering for good hot pizza. The hostess welcomed us and proceeded to immediately take our order. When we presented our Restaurant.com coupon they were more than glad to accept it. The dining room was great with several flat screen televisions . The food took awhile to cook but when it came we were delighted at how it was presented as the toppings were evenly spread to the very edge of the crust. The greatest surprise was when we took the first bite. The crust was slightly crunchy but with a slight chewiness. The vegetable toppings were not overcooked and had that snap and were juicy and sweet. The sauce was just right and held everything in balance. This pizza easily placed on my top 5 list. Awesome experience.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is friendly and their pizza is outstanding! Great crust, right amount of cheese, delish!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is fantastic.Pizza is delicious and chicken wings are to die for ??
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is fantastic.Pizza is delicious and chicken wings are to die for ??
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amanzing customer service a great bunch of gental. Man were very patient very loyal to the owner. Ray was amanzing would go back again this is my go to pizza place 5.000
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is a really comfortable place to be! The food is Awesome!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were amazing! Everyone who works here is so nice. The kids enjoy coming in and love the games as well!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were amazing! Everyone who works here is so nice. The kids enjoy coming in and love the games as well!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is always great and the food is awesome.
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_377103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Grand Slam Pizza

1910 Shadowridge Dr Ste 101
Vista, CA 92081
Phone: (760) 599-1199
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Grand Slam Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's