Close
GG's of New York is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2601.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. You are treated as family. Great food
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually get take-out. Some new menu items (ie, ribs, cod/haddock, mashed potatoes, etc.) would be very welcomed.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We brought our mother for her birthday she loved it
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, excellent service
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch service and great foods always
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious and we always try to get Jennifer as our waitress. She is so nice and sweet.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Trish was fabulous, the entire staff Nicky and all the others are great
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, excellent service a great treat
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome place to dine at! I can’t wait till we can go back to Normal. They are doing the best they can with this MASK thing for now. The food was excellent and the service was still great!
Date published: 2020-05-31
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1591, tr_1010
  • loc_en_US, sid_47137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

GG's of New York

5440 N State Road 7
Tamarac, FL 33319
Phone: (954) 484-0400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

GG's of New York Reviews

Loading
Back to Top