Close
GG's of New York is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2500.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, large portions, inexpensive pricing. Our waitress was very attentive!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE IS GREAT! FOOD IS FRESH, SERVED HOT AND EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Trish was excellent and the food was good.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Trish was excellent and the food was good.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience was superb. The service was excellent and the food was excellent from the salad and hot bread as well as appetizer. Everyone in our party love their entree.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire experience was superb. The service was excellent and the food was excellent from the salad and hot bread as well as appetizer. Everyone in our party love their entree.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were phenomenal! Nice cozy atmosphere, suitable for couples and families. Our server, Jeremy, was fantastic! We will definitely be back!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were phenomenal! Nice cozy atmosphere, suitable for couples and families. Our server, Jeremy, was fantastic! We will definitely be back!!
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff and great food. We love going to GG's
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food, excellent service great place to dine
Date published: 2019-08-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1514, tr_986
  • loc_en_US, sid_47137, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

GG's of New York

5440 N State Road 7
Tamarac, FL 33319
Phone: (954) 484-0400
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

GG's of New York Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's