Close
Gator Bay Bar Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 467.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice roadside biker bar on the water that really hops on nights when they have bands or karaoke. We chose an off early evening dining experience for today's meal.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to eat outside. Great service.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size burgers(1/2 lb)could be a better quality of meat. Fries very good. Waitress Brittany was very good also.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. Needed more help. She did a great job by herself.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love eating outside. Very good band playing. As always great food and pleasant servers.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love eating outside. Very good band playing. As always great food and pleasant servers.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fast and friendly and the location is excellent. The frog legs were delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fast and friendly and the location is excellent. The frog legs were delicious.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! (Gator bites, ahi tuna salad, bacon habanero burger, and chicken strips for the kids). I enjoyed sitting screened in by the water. Kid-friendly relaxed feel. We saw variety of pretty birds and a gator in the water!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and knowledgeable. The atmosphere for lunch on the water was very nice, however, we found out the dock space is very limited to frequent this restaurant. The 1 o'clock band had canceled which was one of the reasons we stopped there. We had been there once before and the food was superb so we expected the same. Not the same! The fish dip is no longer homemade and the pita chips were soggy from oil like the fryer was not hot enough. The nachos had way too many chips with not nearly enough topping. We also prefer that the cheese is melted over them. Onion rings tasted good except they were also greasy. It will be awhile before we try this spot again even though it is fairly close to home.
Date published: 2019-09-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_169644, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Gator Bay Bar Grill

10320 County Rd 44
Leesburg, FL 34788
Phone: (352) 365-2177
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Gator Bay Bar Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top