Close
Garden City Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice entrees! Our server, Kimberly, went out of her way to ensure that our dining experience was a pleasurable one.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice entrees! Our server, Kimberly, went out of her way to ensure that our dining experience was a pleasurable one.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice entrees! Our server, Kimberly, went out of her way to ensure that our dining experience was a pleasurable one.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ribs very expensive not even 1/2 rack very few french fries cheap with food portions
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ribs very expensive not even 1/2 rack very few french fries cheap with food portions
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ribs very expensive not even 1/2 rack very few french fries cheap with food portions
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. It was homemade. Took a little longer to get it but worth it
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service ,food presentation abd food were all excellent
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food & service are always great. Plus live entertainment on Friday & Saturday evenings. In addition to the regular menu, Chef Scott always has specials.Their shrimp scampi and grouper are always favorites.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere and good food. The waitress name Rosalito was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_333223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Valid before 6:00 PM only.

Garden City Cafe

805 Donald Ross Rd
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 624-7944
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Garden City Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's