Close
Fusion Sushi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 121.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Appetizer Tempura was not traditional Japanese battered Tempura, it was breaded.Shrimp on skewer was overcooked.Sushi rice needs improvement.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Huge servings! Excellent and friendly service!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their sushi is always great, but this week was outstanding, and the best service we've had in weeks!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Today the food was slow coming and the service was lacking. The foid was excellent as usual.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and the warm , welcoming, friendly and most accommodating staff!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere and the warm , welcoming, friendly and most accommodating staff!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have come here many times in the past. We really enjoy the fresh cooked meals. It's like the Japanese meals where they perform in front of you but without the performance and without the extra costs associated with that performance. You still get fully satisfied and food tastes good.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have come here many times in the past. We really enjoy the fresh cooked meals. It's like the Japanese meals where they perform in front of you but without the performance and without the extra costs associated with that performance. You still get fully satisfied and food tastes good.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good experience and the food was really good.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good experience and the food was really good.
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_278070, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Fusion Sushi

1550 University Blvd W
Jacksonville, FL 32217
Phone: (904) 636-8688
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fusion Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's