Close
Fukuya Sushi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 270.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had Chirashi, and my son had 4 item comb.It was delicious. I felt like I went back to Japan!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from People are nice. I don't think the food is fresh and the quality is not there.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from People are nice. I don't think the food is fresh and the quality is not there.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent atmosphere, friendly staff, but most importantly, delicious food!!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sushi was great and came to the table fast. Chicken bowl took about 25 mins, needless to say those that ordered sushi were done eating by the time my chicken bowl came. One waitress for all the tables left them a little short handed.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fish wasfresh and my food cooked just right. Fast service with a smile.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good except for the fact that it seemed very salty. Try to cut down on sodium content.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Place is clean and cozy, great customer service, flavorful food.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place, super nice people
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place, super nice people
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_59847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Fukuya Sushi

2084 Foothill Blvd. Ste C
La Verne, CA 91750
Phone: (909) 593-6363
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fukuya Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's