Close
Friendly Confines II is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 581.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good! Can depend on great wings every time!
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent server and delicious mushroom soup on Saturdays!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erin, our favorite waitress, is fabulous!The manager also came to listen to a cause for concern on our prior bill and was very helpful.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erin, our favorite waitress, is fabulous!The manager also came to listen to a cause for concern on our prior bill and was very helpful.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was able to watch our favorite football team: Atlanta Braves!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was able to watch our favorite football team: Atlanta Braves!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very loud, too many screens. WE like a sports bar to watch football but when there are screens within inches of each other playing so many games it is overload and hard to pay attention to each game.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My phone died and the waitress charged it for me. She was pleasant and very accommodating. We had a fussy one in our group taht came after dinner.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My phone died and the waitress charged it for me. She was pleasant and very accommodating. We had a fussy one in our group taht came after dinner.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erin is a fabulous waitress ! Friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2019-07-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_49958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Friendly Confines II

3088 Aloma Ave
Winter Park, FL 32792
Phone: (407) 478-0506
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Friendly Confines II Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's