Close
Frank's Diner is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG, Frank, Heidi and Shauna make this place what it is. The food is to die for and meet God in heaven. Absolutely over the top!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing setting in nature, most friendly service and the food was beyond fantastic.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brunch at Mother's Day get together. Outstanding service and overall memorable meal.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful locstion. Excellent food . Owners Frank and Heidi were very firstor ftiem
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank is an awesome chef. His Clam Chowder is the best we’ve ever had. We tried sweet potato fries for the first time and they were fantastic. My husband and I will be dining there again in the future. TEN STARS!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was awesome.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frank and Heidi are very nice people and make you feel extremely welcome in there lovely lakeside diner.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a hidden treasure! Eating @ Frank's diner made our whole day trip fantastic!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Finnon Lake location. Clean, comfortable, good service, great people. We saw the Resident Bald Eagle and the Mustang that roams wild.
Date published: 2018-01-29
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_364452, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Frank's Diner

9100 Rock Creek Rd
Placerville, CA 95667
Phone: (530) 409-1977
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Frank's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's