Close
Flavors Of India is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Food was excellent with a great variety to choose from.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like the Indian flavors. We asked for "Indian" hot to try out their preference flavors and regular hot. Different and we liked both. Very good service. We really like their food. We will be back.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we came in and left, the service was exquisite and my children were welcomed as well as made to feel at home. I was given 3 top dishes to try and we enjoyed all! One word: MAGNIFICENT
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we came in and left, the service was exquisite and my children were welcomed as well as made to feel at home. I was given 3 top dishes to try and we enjoyed all! One word: MAGNIFICENT
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we came in and left, the service was exquisite and my children were welcomed as well as made to feel at home. I was given 3 top dishes to try and we enjoyed all! One word: MAGNIFICENT
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the time we came in and left, the service was exquisite and my children were welcomed as well as made to feel at home. I was given 3 top dishes to try and we enjoyed all! One word: MAGNIFICENT
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only problem I did not receive the correct appetiser
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and cozy place. Owner takes food orders and service is personalized. Food has home cooked taste. Butter chicken is one of the best we have had around Orlando
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It may not look like much from the street but that was certainly not the case. This was one of the best meals and service I've had. The attention paid toward ensuring we were enjoying ourselves was impressive. The prices were very reasonable. So happy we chose this to sample.
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2020, m_1, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_384776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Flavors Of India

11701 International Dr
Ste 310
Orlando, FL 32821
Phone: (407) 778-5255
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flavors Of India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's