Close
Flame Kabob is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Premier pricing, mediocre food quality and service.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Gyros caused me to have an upset stomach & my wife only took a bite from hers.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could not understand the television which was loud enough to be annoying.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited for a while to get our food even though restaurant was empty. When we did get our food not everyone got their food. I had to watch everyone eat while I waited for another 15-20 min to get my order.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good service by cashier/ our waitress because they were getting busy HORRIBLE
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good service by cashier/ our waitress because they were getting busy HORRIBLE
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good service by cashier/ our waitress because they were getting busy HORRIBLE
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions were generous and there is lots of delicious choices on the menu. Food came out quickly. Staff very friendly. Very pleasant outdoor seating area.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server as standoffish when he found out we had a Restaurant.com coupon
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff Mohamed and Lena are awesome , great service and authentic Middle East food
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_53609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Flame Kabob

7536 Dr. Phillips Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 248-2280
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Flame Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's