Close
Fiesta Guadalajara is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We used to dine here a long time ago and thought We would try again .The food made us feel awful , I think the ingredients were old and inferior .The prices were expensive 16-17 dollars for a burrito
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took us an hour to get our food. Then some of it was burnt. We love fiesta and have never had problems until today
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was a little slow in getting our orders, but the food came out quick. The chips and salsa were delicious!! My husband got a shrimp and mushroom chipotle meal and he said it was the best Mexican food ever. I got a chimichanga and enchilada and it honestly was the worst Mexican flavored meat I’ve ever had, maybe it’s authentic with the tomato based flavor, but I prefer the ‘taco seasoning flavor’. The chimichanga wrap was nice and crispy and had great flavor! The Spanish rice was okay and the retried beans I didn’t care for at all.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average food super slow service
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered "take-out"
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bland overpriced food and inattentive service (and the restaurant was almost empty!)
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and service not great. Had to ask several times for water and for more salsa. Pork tacos were really green chili with some pork and mostly lettuce. Alcohol expensive.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was incredibly warm and welcoming and she and the team there spoiled me on my birthday. I would return just to see their smiles again. The portions are large for the great price point, so come hungry!
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from There was only one grumpy man working ... seating people, taking orders and serving food.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food as usual. Service is always excellent.
Date published: 2015-11-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_61792, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Fiesta Guadalajara

509 Pine St
Glenwood Springs, CO 81601
Phone: (970) 947-1670
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Fiesta Guadalajara Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's