Close
Feola's Italian Ristorante is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 470.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from At first they didn’t want to honor my coupon but then agreed. Food was not very good.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from At first they didn’t want to honor my coupon but then agreed. Food was not very good.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not as fabulous as when i first went last year, maybe a new inexperianced waitress? I will probably go again next time I visit
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food took almost an hour to come out of the kitchen after ordering it. Server was not attentive, even though she stated that she was a manager. The Lasagna was good but the Fettuccine Alfredo was watery and tasted like Ragu. We will not be back.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was of good quality. Didn't care for Caesar Salad.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New York style pizza is always fantastic. Great crust
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been there twice before but it has been the best Italian food that I have eaten. Alexis is the best waitress that I had in years- very friendly, professional and accomadating.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was #1. She sold us on dessert even. A very valuable employee as well as co-workers that were in restaurant who were friendly and definitely go out of there way to please.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very leisurely dining experience - but that is what I want when I am at the beach. Food and service is very good, and sitting outside is great.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed eating lunch outside on the patio.Our server was attentive.We enjoyed our food, especially their French fries. The portions were more than adequate.
Date published: 2018-04-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_226497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for lunch only. Not valid on Christmas Day, Christmas Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol. Not valid for brunch.

Feola's Italian Ristorante

10700 Gulf Blvd Inside Thunderbird Beach Resort
Treasure Island, FL 33706
Phone: (727) 347-8415
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Feola's Italian Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's