Close
Fast Eddies Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza. Short wait and Mike the chef even brought the pizza (to go) out to my car where I was waiting.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Person at the register at time of pick up was very rude when they realized we were using these certificates. Please don't have restaurants in this program who resent customers that use the coupons.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a (dine-in) delicious NY style cheese pizza with great crust, excellent mozzarella, tomato sauce, and flavorful spices. Owner is very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza was fabulous! We didn't really like the marinara sauce for the cheesy bread but again the pizza was great!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met the owner while waiting for out take-out order. Great atmosphere and people.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast eddies is more geared for delivery or carry-out, there is a basic dining area in the lobby well lite, ample seating, quiet
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small family owned pizza joint. The owner seems like a great guy and food was great...
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great service owner was very hospitable
Date published: 2017-08-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_349030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Fast Eddies Pizza

4747 Nicollet Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55419
Phone: (612) 822-0704
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Fast Eddies Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's