Close
Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 398.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and our server, Buelah was fabulous!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the individual attention. Constantin took very good care of us.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service provided by the friendly staff. Valet parking is a plus.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very attentive and so patient! He answered all of our many questions about each dish and went as fr to explain how the entrees were made. I loved his attention to detail. Our waiter made us feel completely at home we dinned for about 2 hours plus without being rushed one bit.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Setting was good but last time, the food and the service were better. For this it a 3.5 overall /5
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The coupon was worth 25.00 and I was surprised that the restaurant added the 25.00 for a tip. It was a smaller amount than I was willing to add for the tip, but, because they did that, I did not add any additional to the tip.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, lobster was not that great. Did not have that fresh taste.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great, food delicious, excellent service.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good except crab cakes. They were very bland they needed more seasoning like old bay. also the crab meat looked likeit was only special should have been lump orjumbo lump for fine dining restaurant
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was very good except crab cakes. They were very bland they needed more seasoning like old bay. also the crab meat looked likeit was only special should have been lump orjumbo lump for fine dining restaurant
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2020, m_1, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_3698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel

9840 International Drive Rosen Centre Hotel
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-2385
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's