Close
Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 417.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Ambiance was beautiful. However, we came from a park appropriately dressed and there were some definite judgments made.....until our bill was paid.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service and ambiance was great however the food was overpriced and it didn’t taste as good as it should have.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish I order was terrible. I had to send it back. I reordered a steak.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everglades restaurant is always fantastic, I've been eating here since 1997 when I had my wedding reception in this restaurant and the food has always been great .
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding. Excellent tasting buffalo tenderloin. Great shrimp cocktail and yummy pecan with fruit dessert.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious . Service was excellent . Constantin was are server . It was a great evening .
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had the special of the day-steak w/asparagus & mashed potatoes. It was great! Nice variety in bread basket, well prepared cocktails and the dessert cart was beautiful. Was more in line for adults but did see some families there too.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No one on staff experienced in wine when we were there
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and our server, Buelah was fabulous!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the individual attention. Constantin took very good care of us.
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_3698, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel

9840 International Drive Rosen Centre Hotel
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-2385
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Everglades Restaurant at Rosen Centre Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top