Close
Ethiopia Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was my bday & they were extremely kind and even gave me a slice of delicious chocolate mousse cake on the house. Excellent food and amazing friendly service
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish was outstanding. I even enjoyed the veggie dishes more than the meat which was also amazing. Awesome service and a great friendly place. Will be back for sure.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful restaurant, music, and service. The food is delicious and they have a carrot dish within the veggie combo that is mouth-watering and unique to any other Ethiopian restaurant I've eaten at.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the food here. Both meat and veggie options are awesome. The menu is a bit larger than most Ethiopian places I've been to, so I get to try new things.The restaurant is spacious and comfortable, but a little dark.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent with a lot of things to choose from
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the atmosphere in there is lovely, very calming. dimly lit but not so dark you can't see your food. nicely decorated too! the food was delicious and the service was very pleasant. we showed up around 9pm and we were the only ones there. they still welcomed us with smiles and provided a pleasant dining experience. and the food was so good!
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic and great taste
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait time for the food to arrive was a little long, but it is definitely worth it. Very good tasting food, and the portions are quite large
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were very nice. I also enjoyed tasty food and the art on the walls.
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_114, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_32370, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ethiopia Restaurant

2955 Telegraph Ave
Berkeley, CA 94705
Phone: (510) 843-1992
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ethiopia Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top