Close
Ethel's Old Corral is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariel was a great server! Natalie the owner greeted us herself, terrific food.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariel was a great server! Natalie the owner greeted us herself, terrific food.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Add the deep pit beef was dried out and tasted old.we asked for water when we got our bill they charged 3.00 then they said they on a well and only have bottled water,they should have told us when orderin.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wed. nite just happened to be Karaoke nite which proved to be very entertaining.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and good. Excellent salad - no iceberg lettuce. A nice change from most restaurants
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, as always.
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dusty was our server and bartender, and she was very attentive without being smothering, even when things were very busy.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pleasant, the waitress was quite busy, no helper
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great burgers, great service
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, and Natalie (the owner)is always very gracious. We tried a new "burger" called the Quesadilla Burger and it was fantastic! Served on a crisped tortilla with pico de gallo, guacamole and a light chipotle sauce. Absolutely great stuff, it should be added to the menu.
Date published: 2015-07-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_207585, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Ethel's Old Corral

4310 Alfred Harrell Hwy
Bakersfield, CA 93308
Phone: (661) 873-7613
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ethel's Old Corral Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's