Close
Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband an I both ordered the soup of the day and shared a wrap sandwich which was very large. Both were outstanding and recommend eating there.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service...quaint place...philly cheesesteak was excellent as was the Brie Zen wrap! Server was friendly and helpful and we can’t wait to go back again!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They had new staff in the kitchen. Sandwiches that should have been hot we served cold and dry. This is the first time that we’ve disappointed here.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They had new staff in the kitchen. Sandwiches that should have been hot we served cold and dry. This is the first time that we’ve disappointed here.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They had new staff in the kitchen. Sandwiches that should have been hot we served cold and dry. This is the first time that we’ve disappointed here.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a veggie wrap and a tuna salad wrap and both were great!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This darling little deli restaurant has the best food around everything is made fresh chef’s and served by a friendly staff. The food deserves 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This darling little deli restaurant has the best food around everything is made fresh chef’s and served by a friendly staff. The food deserves 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This darling little deli restaurant has the best food around everything is made fresh chef’s and served by a friendly staff. The food deserves 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful little restaurant in downtown Stuart. I shared a delicious sandwich and the side choices were a nice change. Will definitely be going back.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_224336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering

18 SE 6th St
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: (772) 781-6605
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ellie's Downtown Deli & Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's