Close
Elijah's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 338.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good "comfort food". Good service. Will come again.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety in menu selection. Unique and fresh authentic Russian and other deli items. Good daily specials. Very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety in menu selection. Unique and fresh authentic Russian and other deli items. Good daily specials. Very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety in menu selection. Unique and fresh authentic Russian and other deli items. Good daily specials. Very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses and waiters ae so good at taking care of us, and they are also friendly. Food is always great.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food. We wish Elijah's would open another restaurant in North County. We live in Oceanside and we do not have a deli. My husband loves the mushroom barley soup
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Friendly staff. They were quick taking our drinks/food order as well as getting our order out. Very pleasant atmosphere. Monica was our waitress she was great :)
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, good price, good food, excellent service. Great variety on menu.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and waitress really worked with us on the coupon.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and waitress really worked with us on the coupon.
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_332520, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only 1 certificate per table. Not to be combined with any other offers.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only 1 certificate per table. Not to be combined with any other offers.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Only 1 certificate per table. Not to be combined with any other offers.

Elijah's

7061 Clairemont Mesa Blvd
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 455-1461
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Elijah's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's