Close
Element Bistro, Bar and Lounge is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Orders were wrong, burger was incomplete, fries were undercooked
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They need to update their menu on your website... However when I expressed my dismay that a few items were no longer available the manager spoke to chef and informed me that she could "whip" up a very similar tuna platter and it was Amazing!! The portions for the pricing were under valued! We would have paid triple for our wine, appetizer and entree! You can tell that EVERYTHING was Fresh and made to Order! Best Seared Tuna in Florida!! Ambience was quaint and romantic! Absolute Perfection!! Friendly, personable and Fun staff made our date Nate Complete!! A MUST in downtown Jacksonville!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted by the friendly bartender who also waited on us. The menu options were limited but everything was done perfectly. I would definitely go again.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very limited menu then were out of several items. Only had 4 boths so the only seating was at the bar. Would not go back except to bar.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is always amazing and the bartender makes us feel welcomed
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was sensational. So were cocktails. Service was right on.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chef Jon is not there anymore...so they do NOT have the same menu. That said, the bar food we did have was good. They only had about 8 items to choose from.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great drinks food is okay
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The atmosphere could use some work. If you're going there thinking you'll have a nice table where you can talk, you'll find a huge cover-the-wall tv, with a live performer trying to sing right below it. more appreciate for a bar scene than an eatery with $20 entrees. Food was good, service as well, though a times a little spotty. It's wonderful to have places downtown and for that reason, we'll probably go back to support it. If we didn't live close by and want it to succeed, probably not. It needs work.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large tv screen. It was a nice slow time in the restaurant so we were allowed to pick what we wanted to watch. Awesome atmosphere and decor. Modern and earthy.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2020, m_1, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_327278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Element Bistro, Bar and Lounge

333 E Bay Street
Jacksonville, FL 32202
Phone: (904) 707-0474
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Element Bistro, Bar and Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's