Close
El Warike Peruvian Cuisine is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 771.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the food. It was beautifully plated and tasted fresh and authentic. Service was good and the staff was welcoming.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tips are included in the bill but the final credit card charge slip to sign has a line for a tip and does not specify that the tip was already included in the bill. It would be nice for the customers if the tip line whould say ADDITIONAL TIP.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonight we saw what looked like a great dish being served at the next table. We will order that next time... a seafood combination.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food as always. And the calamari is the best.... The owner / chef came out to greet us.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small, authentic, delicious restaurant. The best ceviche! Our waitress was excellent and offered great suggestions.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, very accommodating. Food was excellent!
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress only came to table once after taking order
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was the birthday dinner for our daughter. We lived in Peru 18 years, so eating Peruvian food brings back many memories of years gone by!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was the birthday dinner for our daughter. We lived in Peru 18 years, so eating Peruvian food brings back many memories of years gone by!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was very busy and only one waitress to handle all tables. We were patient because the food is so worth it.
Date published: 2019-04-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_29218, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Warike Peruvian Cuisine

4226 26th Street West
Bradenton, FL 34205
Phone: (941) 755-4222
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Warike Peruvian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's