Close
El Sabor Latino Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 678.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I personally like this Latin restaurant, my wife less so. I think of it as a Latin version of the American diner. nothing spectacular but everything decent. very affordable, big portions. ask for salsa, this is central American fare, not Mexican, and tends to be bland.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is absolutely a great place to have the best tasting, fresh, price ,Latino food. Hats off to the chef, very friendly staff, You will go back again, i guarantee it!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Clean and friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service (so extra friendly), fabulous food and very pleasant atmosphere. A real gem.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service (so extra friendly), fabulous food and very pleasant atmosphere. A real gem.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food (especially Cafe Con Leche.) wonderful, warm staff.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were open the afternoon the hurricane restriction was lifted. They are very attentive, sweet and always check up on us often. They are very sweet with kids. I have 3. Food comes out hot and very quickly. The food is delicious and flavorful.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and attentive service. Food is fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and attentive service. Food is fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big menu offered many dishes from Mexico and South America and our server was more than happy to explain them. The food was excellent, portions large and the prices fair.
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2020, m_1, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_267
  • loc_en_US, sid_182539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Sabor Latino Restaurant

4391 Northlake Blvd Inside the Plaza
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: (561) 202-6948
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Sabor Latino Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's