Close
El Sabor Latino Restaurant No.2 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 643.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food prepared fresh daily. Great portions. Tasty. Priced right.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Spanish food...very reasonable price...Yessica rhe aerver was excellent. huge portion
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as always. Great atmosphere and service. Would definitely recommend this place.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent, nice atmosfear,good service, Exelent food!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent, nice atmosfear,good service, Exelent food!!
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We stop here every time we are in the area - great food, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service. Asked for medium done ny steak but arrived well done. Sent it back the fiest time and came back rare. Sent it back the second time and it finally was cookee medium after 25 to 30 minute wait overall. But the steak had charred/ burnt grill marks which made the steak taste like coal.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great. I am 82 years of age, can't read small print, am on a budget and am not that great with my cell phone. I usually print out the Restaurant.com coupon to take with me to the restaurant. However, after ordering my meal, I realized I had brought the wrong coupon. The server (Gloria) was very patient and helped me - along with Grace - to locate the correct coupon for El Sabor. They went above and beyond the call of duty!!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing was very good the new look of the restaurant is very nice.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every thing was very good the new look of the restaurant is very nice.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_177120, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

El Sabor Latino Restaurant No.2

2202 Jog Rd
Greenacres, FL 33415
Phone: (561) 855-8712
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Sabor Latino Restaurant No.2 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's