Close
El Rincon Americano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El Rincon has really good food. And the service is outstanding! Restaurant is always very clean. Atmosphere is very positive. Will continue to dine in at el rincon.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portion, fast service and the food is the BOMB. Very authentic and staff is always great.
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experiences at El Rincon are always great! Service is always outstanding and food is always delicious! Always a great experience.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and the food was great you will definitely not leave hungry ?? we really enjoyed it so thank you ??????
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got a small platter for family picnic, and everyone loved it
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The customer service is good. We have always enjoyed our meals there.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant in town. Definitely a must to eat at.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a take out order, a catering Plate. The amount of food $120.00 was more than enough for our eating situation. I would consider a future purchase with this restraunt.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The service was amazing! The restaurant itself is spacious as well.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always a pleasure eating at the El Ricon. Great food and great service.
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2020, m_1, d_28, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_268752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

El Rincon Americano

1514 E Manning Ave
Reedley, CA 93654
Phone: (559) 638-7889
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Rincon Americano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's