Close
El Punto Latino is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though it was a Saturday evening around 8 pm One couple was paying their bill and we were the only customers waiting for dinner The service was friendly The cocktails were wonderful We were the only customers at 8 pm for dinner They said the customers on Saturdays come in late and drink and dance til 3am
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though it was a Saturday evening around 8 pm One couple was paying their bill and we were the only customers waiting for dinner The service was friendly The cocktails were wonderful We were the only customers at 8 pm for dinner They said the customers on Saturdays come in late and drink and dance til 3am
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was vibrant and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place was vibrant and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best food I have tasted in a while. Excellent atmosphere and music. I would recommend due to the food and the staff.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great selection of various south & central American dishes!!!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great selection of various south & central American dishes!!!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress and owner were get friendly. The food was plentiful but overcooked. Perhaps it's better to come on the weekend when outs more crowded
Date published: 2019-04-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_393658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

El Punto Latino

2862 Gulf To Bay Blvd
Clearwater, FL 33759
Phone: (727) 754-5509
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

El Punto Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's