Close
El Parian Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 247.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress Yessinia was fabulous. food was fabulous, whole experience was fabulous
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have some dietary needs. Food is always excellent there. I ordered the chicken fajita and extra veggies and another meal to go. They always go above and beyond. Portions are generous as well.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have some dietary needs. Food is always excellent there. I ordered the chicken fajita and extra veggies and another meal to go. They always go above and beyond. Portions are generous as well.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have some dietary needs. Food is always excellent there. I ordered the chicken fajita and extra veggies and another meal to go. They always go above and beyond. Portions are generous as well.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow drink service. Two at a time. Server did not understand English.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow drink service. Two at a time. Server did not understand English.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hostess welcome was average, no smile.2 different wait staff, no one checked on us after food delivery. Water was not refilled until we asked. Table cleanup was prompt. Food delivery was fast and tasty.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Our server's second language was English & we had trouble communicating. This resulted in a larger cocktail bill than expected -- not sure if it was intentional or miscommunication...
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good especially the lobster chimichanga. All good! Highly recommended 100%
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service is always excellent. Most recent visit had one problem - false advertising on a drink choice. Sign on table said $5.99 for large house margarita, but was charged $11.99. They said the sign was wrong and would not reduce the drink price on the receipt.
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2019, m_9, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_289466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid Before 5pm on Friday and Saturday.

El Parian Mexican Restaurant

17557 Glasgow Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (952) 683-1996
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Parian Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's