Close
El Parian Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 271.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive server she made sure our chips and water we're always filled.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive server she made sure our chips and water we're always filled.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive server she made sure our chips and water we're always filled.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive server she made sure our chips and water we're always filled.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love being regular diners at El Parian. The salsa always tastes fresh and the entrees are full of flavor. The wait staff are friendly and energetic.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regular diners at El Parian (not quite once-a-week). The service is almost always stunningly fast and the food is ALWAYS hot and flavorful. The service staff is friendly and eager to please.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always fast, food is always fresh and hot and excellent.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our waitress Yessinia was fabulous. food was fabulous, whole experience was fabulous
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have some dietary needs. Food is always excellent there. I ordered the chicken fajita and extra veggies and another meal to go. They always go above and beyond. Portions are generous as well.
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have some dietary needs. Food is always excellent there. I ordered the chicken fajita and extra veggies and another meal to go. They always go above and beyond. Portions are generous as well.
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_289466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid Before 5pm on Friday and Saturday.

El Parian Mexican Restaurant

17557 Glasgow Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: (952) 683-1996
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Parian Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's