Close
El Nuevo Morelos Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Except for not having alcoholic beverages,this is a comfortable restaurant, It has a neighborhood character and is not large.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic flavors! Rich, authentic chicken mole and very tasty chicken enchiladas. The chips and salsa were great... even the jamaica drink. We’ll be heading back to try more of their offerings!
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new owners said they would honor the coupon this time but not the next time
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and authentic, the server was friendly. Nice family restaurant.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful and the food was so good!!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent and so attentive. Everyone was enjoying their dinner and the salsa is so authentic and amazing! My enchilada was huge and I asked for ground beef and even though not listed on the menu, it was perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fajitas, enchiladas, chimes, salsa & service! Thanks Morelos!!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fajitas, enchiladas, chimes, salsa & service! Thanks Morelos!!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The salsas were excellent with the preliminary chips. Then both entrees were terrific as well. A broad menu, much to explore.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food excellent service!!! We'll be back!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_281765, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

El Nuevo Morelos Mexican Restaurant

360 Bernard St. W
W St Paul, MN 55118
Phone: (651) 552-5693
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Nuevo Morelos Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's