Close
El Morocco is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 406.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was very slow and the waitress was rude! Barely said hello to us and at the end of the meal she didn’t say a word and never even smiled at us, she delivered the check and came to pick it up and still not a word, just a terrible look on her face!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was very slow and the waitress was rude! Barely said hello to us and at the end of the meal she didn’t say a word and never even smiled at us, she delivered the check and came to pick it up and still not a word, just a terrible look on her face!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was very slow and the waitress was rude! Barely said hello to us and at the end of the meal she didn’t say a word and never even smiled at us, she delivered the check and came to pick it up and still not a word, just a terrible look on her face!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent, if you want a great food experience order the 5 course meal. The entertainment is very engaging and the atmosphere is relaxing
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good food, and entertaining dancers! We were treated like we were family in the owners home. I would recommend coming with at least 5-6 people. Fun and unique experience.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was really fun with the belly dancer dancing with the customer n showing you in moves. Fun night!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun ! Dancers are great with audience participation. Enjoyed food and cocktail s
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a quiet, rainy night so there were not a lot of people there. It gives one the feeling of eating inside a tent. When we came in the belly dancer was performing. I wish I knew her name. She was wonderful, graceful, and so friendly. She went from dining group to dining group getting people to dance with her. Looks easy, Really hard to move as she did. The food was good and fit the Moroccan feeling. The service was very good and it helped to have the food explained to us. All in all, a very pleasant night in the middle of the week.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was surprised at the show of belly dancers that were excellent. there were 2 shows, place was packed, a little seedy in the décor, food was fair. probably would not go back. nice emenities like hand washing and then a hand wash at the end.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal is great, but entertainment (belly dancing) is even better
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_20545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

El Morocco

2203 Morello Avenue
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: (925) 671-0132
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Ethiopian/African
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Morocco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's