Close
El Camichin Mexican Seafood is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the restaurant and the employees. My wife thinks it is a little too loud with the music. I like the music. The seafood molcajete is great, but the portions seem inconsistent. At times it seems like a bountiful amount of food. At other times it seems like a lot less food. Still, I like this restaurant and will continue to go if they stay in the Restaurant.com program
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service is good also they have a nice music
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service is good also they have a nice music
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service is good also they have a nice music
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, good service and help from the waitress using our Restaurant.com coupon.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They put on the world series for us and the enchiladas were great.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had ceviche first which was delicious. Each of us had a different shrimp dinner. Had to spend a few more dollars to meet the $50 limit so I ordered chili rellanoTo go. All the food was excellent. They have luncheon specials as well as a buffet and we will return.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is always an amazing experience when I eat here with my family.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always amazing service when my family and I done here.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Big variety of different dishes from soups, appetizers, main meals. There is bound to be something for everyone’s appetite preferences.
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2020, m_1, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_292093, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

El Camichin Mexican Seafood

307 N Citrus Avenue
Covina, CA 91723
Phone: (626) 339-7875
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

El Camichin Mexican Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's